

Ernest Stevens Trusts Management Committee

Monday 21st July, 2014 at 6.00pm In Committee Room 2 at the Council House, Priory Road, Dudley

Agenda - Public Session

(Meeting open to the public and press)

- 1. Apologies for absence.
- 2. To report the appointment of any substitute members serving for this meeting of the Committee.
- 3. To receive any declarations of interest under the Members' Code of Conduct.
- 4. To confirm and sign the minutes of the meeting on 28th April, 2014 as a correct record.
- 5. Terms of Reference of the Committee.

Director of Corporate Resources

Dated: 11th July, 2014

Distribution:

Members of the Committee:

Councillor J Cowell (Chair) - Quarry Bank and Dudley Wood Ward Councillor M Hanif (Vice-Chair) - Lye and Stourbridge North Ward Councillor I Kettle - Pedmore and Stourbridge East Ward Councillor I Marrey - Wollaston and Stourbridge Town Ward Councillor G Partridge - Cradley and Wollescote Ward Councillor H Rogers - Norton Ward

Please note the following important information concerning meetings at Dudley Council House:

- In the event of the alarms sounding, please leave the building by the nearest exit. There are Officers who will assist you in the event of this happening, please follow their instructions.
- There is no smoking on the premises in line with national legislation. It is an
 offence to smoke in or on these premises.
- Please turn off your mobile phones and mobile communication devices during the meeting or set them to silent.
- If you (or anyone you know) is attending the meeting and requires assistance to access the venue and/or its facilities, please contact the contact officer below in advance and we will do our best to help you.
- Information about the Council and our meetings can be viewed on the website www.dudley.gov.uk
- The Democratic Services contact officer for this meeting is Helen Shepherd,
 Telephone 01384 815271 or E-mail helen.shepherd@dudley.gov.uk