GOVERNORS - 3 year term of office

HEADTEACHERS - 3 Year Term of Office

		GOVERNORS - 3 year term of			I		IILADILAG	HEADTEACHERS - 3 Year Term of Office		
SCHOOL MEMBERS	DUDLEY SCHOOLS FORUM CONSTITUTION	1 May 2011 to 30 April 2014		1 May 2013 to 30 April 2016	1 May 2014 to 30 April 2017	Date of Appointment	1 November 2012 to 31 October 2015	1 November 2013 to 31 October 2016	1 November 2014 to 31 October 2017	
Nursery School Headteachers	One nursery headteacher									
Netherton Park Nursery	Mrs Helen Ruffles, Netherton Park Children's Centre, Netherton, Dudley DY2 9QF					Nov-13		√		
Primary School Headteachers	One primary school headteacher for each of the five townships									
Brierley Hill	Mrs M Stowe, Crestwood Park, Lapwood Avenue, Crestwood Park Estate, Kingswinford, DY6 8RP					Nov-14		√		
Central Dudley	Mr Damien Ward, Sledmere Primary, The School Drive, Buffery Road, Dudley, DY2 8EH					Oct-12	√			
Halesowen	M/s Pauline Rogers, St Margaret's at Hasbury Church of England Primary School, Hagley Road, Hasbury, Halesowen, B63 4QD					Oct-12	√			
North Dudley	Mrs Ruth Wylie, Wrens Nest Primary School, Marigold Crescent, Dudley, DY1 3NX					Jan-14		√		
Stourbridge	Mrs J Quigley, Wollescote Primary School, Drummond Road, Wollescote, Stourbridge, DY9 8YA					Nov-14			V	
Primary School Governors	One primary school governor for each of the five townships									
Brierley Hill	Mr Len Ridney, The Dingle Primary School			√		May-13				
Central Dudley	Mr Brendan Oakley, Sledmere Primary School, Buffery Road, Dudley, West Midlands, DY2 8EH				√	May-14				
Halesowen	Vacant post Halesowen (ex M Weaver resigned Sept 2014).		V			May-12				
North Dudley	Vacant post Dudley North (ex P Harris). No nominations March 2014									
Stourbridge	Mrs Jill Belcher, Peters Hill Primary School, Peters Hill Road, Amblecote, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 2QH				√	May-14				
Secondary School Headteachers	One secondary school headteacher for each of the five townships - up to a maximum of three									
Brierley Hill	Dormant township until next elections (ex B Warren)									
Central Dudley	Mrs April Garratt, Hillcrest School and Community College, Simms Lane, Dudley, DY2 0PB					Nov-13		V		
Halesowen	Mr Neil Shaw, Leasowes Community College, Kent Road, Halesowen, B62 8PJ					Oct-12	√			
North Dudley	Dormant township until next elections (ex M Elwiss)									
Stourbridge	Paul Kilbride, Oldswinford Hospital School, Heath Lane, Oldswinford, Stourbridge, DY8 1QX.					Oct-14			V	
Secondary School Governors	One secondary school governor for each of the five townships up to a maximum of three									
Brierley Hill	Dormant township									

SCHOOL MEMBERS	DUDLEY SCHOOLS FORUM CONSTITUTION	1 May 2011 to 30 April 2014	1 May 2012 to 30 April 2015	1 May 2013 to 30 April 2016	1 May 2014 to 30 April 2017	Date of Appointment	1 November 2012 to 31 October 2015	1 November 2013 to 31 October 2016	13/11/2014 1 November 2014 to 31 October 2017
Central Dudley	Mr Brian Patterson , Hillcrest Secondary School			√		May-13			
Halesowen	Mrs Gill Withers, Leasowes Secondary School				\checkmark	May-14			
North Dudley	Dormant township		√						
Stourbridge	Mr Jim Conway, Ridgewood High School				V	May-14			
Special School Headteacher	One special school headteacher for all townships								
All townships	Mrs J Kings, Halesbury, Feldon Lane, Halesowen, B62 9DR					Oct-14	\checkmark		
Special School Governor	One special school governor for all townships								
All townships	Vacancy from 30.5.14 (Ex I Dallaway). To remain vacant until next elections May 2015.		\checkmark			Mar-12			
ACADEMY MEMBER									
1 Representative	Vacancy from 01/05/14. No nominations ex Mr S Platford High Arcal School				\checkmark				
1 Representative	Mr Joe Kelleher, (Parent Governor The Earls High School)		√			Nov-12			
1 Representative	Vacancy from 1.1.2014. No nominations March 2014 elections			√					
1 Representative	Vacancy from 1.1.2014. No nominations March 2014 elections			√					
Pupil Referral Units									
All PRUs	Chris Derham - PRU Manager					Oct-12	V		
NON SCHOOL MEMBERS	Representatives from Bodies Approved By Schools Forum								
Unions and Professional Associations, nominated by the staff side of the Directorate Joint Consultative Committee	Mr P Nesbitt, National Association of Schoolmasters Union of Women Teachers, The Kahan Centre, High Street, Kingswinford, DY6 8AP			V		May-13			
Worcester Diocesan Board of Education, nominated by the Board	Mrs Angela Hannaway , Headteacher, Halesowen CE Primary, High Street, Halesowen, B63 3BB		\checkmark			Nov-12			
Catholic Schools Commission, nominated by the Commission	Vacancy EX Mrs Brenda Beale , (ex headteacher St Josephs Primary School, Stourbridge)					May-10			
Early Years Provider Reference Group, nominated by the Group	Mrs N Jones, Hasbury Pre-school, - Hagley Road, Halesowen B62 4QD		V			Mar-14			
Dudley 16-19 FE Providers	Mr Keith Bate, Principal of Halesowen College, Whittingham Road, Halesowen, B63 3NA				V	Jan-14			