Dudley Schools Forum

Membership – as of 1st October 2007

John Freeman, Director of Children's Services Councillor Liz Walker, Cabinet Member for Children's Services Councillor Harry Nottingham, Chair of Select Committee on Children's Services

Schools Members

One secondary school headteacher for each of the five townships, nominated by the Secondary Headteachers Forum

Brierley Hill	D Francis, The Crestwood School Bromley Lane, Kingswinford, Dudley, DY9 0JH. (Membership expires 30th September, 2009)
Central Dudley	Graham Lloyd, Holly Hall Maths and Computing College, Scotts Green Close, Russells Hall Estate, Dudley, DY1 2DU. (Membership expires 30 th September, 2010)
Halesowen	K Sorrell, Windsor High School, Richmond Street, Halesowen, B63 4BB. (Membership expires 30th September, 2008)
North Dudley	Mandy Elwiss, The Coseley School, Henne Drive, Coseley, Bilston WV14 9JH (Membership expires 30th September, 2009)
Stourbridge	David Mountney, Thorns Community College, off Stockwell Avenue, Quarry Bank, Brierley Hill DY5 2NU. (Membership expires 30th September, 2009)

One secondary school governor for each of the five townships, nominated by the Dudley Association of Governing Bodies Executive

Brierley Hill	Mr C Wassall, 55 Ridge Road, Kingswinford, West Midlands DY6 9RE. (Membership expires 30th September, 2009)
Central Dudley	Mrs T Blunt, 98 Hockley Lane, Netherton, Dudley, West Midlands DY2 0JN. (Membership expires 30th September, 2010)
Halesowen	Mr S Bell, 34 Wall Well, Halesowen, B63 4SJ. (Membership expires 30 th September, 2008)
North Dudley	Mr L Ridney, 38 Gough Road, Coseley, Bilston, West Midlands WV14 8XS. (Membership expires 30th September, 2009)
Stourbridge	Mr J Conway, 31 South Avenue, Stourbridge, DY8 3XY. (Membership expires 30th September, 2008)

One primary school headteacher for each of the five townships, nominated by the Primary Headteachers Forum

Brierley Hill	Mrs J O'Neill, Glynne Primary School, Cot Lane, Kingswinford, Dudley DY6 9 TH . (Membership expires 30th September, 2009)
Central Dudley	Mr M Millman, Priory Primary School, Cedar Road, Priory Estate, Dudley DY1 4HN. (Membership expires 30th September, 2010)
Halesowen	Mr M James, Howley Grange (Membership expires 30 th September, 2008)
North Dudley	Mrs P Hazlehurst, Christ Church (Membership expires 30th September, 2008)
Stourbridge	P Harrington, Ham Dingle Primary School, Old Ham Lane, Pedmore, Stourbridge DY9 0UN. (Membership expires 30th September, 2010)

One primary school governor for each of the five townships, nominated by the Dudley Association of Governing Bodies Executive

Brierley Hill	Mr R Timmins, 48 Turners Lane, Brierley Hill, West Midlands DY5 3SQ. (Membership expires 30th September, 2010)
Central Dudley	VACANT
Halesowen	Mr B Patterson, 9 Birley Grove, Hayley Green, Halesowen, B63 1EP. (Membership expires 30th September, 2008)
North Dudley	Mr John Ingram, 50 Sandy Road, Norton, Stourbridge, DY8 3AH (Membership expires 30th September, 2010)
Stourbridge	Mrs J Jessup, 7 Borrowdale Close, Amblecote, Brierley Hill DY5 3RW. (Membership expires 30 th September, 2008)

One special school headteacher, nominated by special school headteachers

Mr G Robertson, Pens Meadow School, Brierley Hill Road, Wordsley, Stourbridge, West Midlands DY8 5ST (Membership expires 30th September, 2010)

<u>One special school governor, nominated by the Dudley Association of</u> <u>Governing Bodies Executive</u>

Mr P Leyshon, 1 Redruth Close, Kingswinford, DY6 7RL. (Membership expires 30th September, 2009)

Non-Schools Members

Representative of the recognised Unions and Professional Associations, nominated by the staff side of the Directorate Joint Consultative Committee

Mr J Warner, 14 Bowling Green Road, Stourbridge, West Midlands DY8 3TT. (Membership expires 30th September, 2010)

Representative of the Children and Young People's Partnership, nominated by the Partnership

VACANT

Representative of the Black Country Learning and Skills Council, nominated by the Council

Ms J Cosgrove, Black Country Learning and Skills Council, 1st Floor, Black Country House, Rounds Green Road, Oldbury, West Midlands, B69 2DG. (Membership expires 30th September, 2009)

Representative of the Worcester Diocesan Board of Education, nominated by the Board

Lucy Griffiths, Headteacher, Jesson's CE Primary School, School Street, Dudley, DY1 2AQ. (Membership expires 30th September, 2010)

Representative of the Catholic Schools Commission, nominated by the Commission

Mr P Hatton, 5 Haddon Croft, Halesowen B63 1JQ. (Membership expires **30**th September, **2009**)