Appendix 5 (a)

Proposed Membership of Licensing Sub-Committees 2023/24

The Licensing and Safety Committee comprises -

Councillors K Razzaq (Chair), J Clinton, J Cowell, T Creed, P Drake, M Evans, A Goddard, M Howard, A Lees, S Mughal, A Taylor (Vice Chair) and E Taylor.

3 Members comprise a Sub-Committee – with a Chair and 2 others

Licensing Sub-Committee 1

Councillors – A Lees (Chair), T Creed, M Howard

Licensing Sub-Committee 2

Councillors – K Razzaq (Chair), P Drake, E Taylor

Licensing Sub-Committee 3

Councillors – M Evans (Chair), A Goddard, S Mughal

Licensing Sub-Committee 4

Councillors – A Taylor (Chair), J Clinton, J Cowell