SCHOOLS FORUM MEMBERSHIP at 1.5.2014		GOVERNOR	S - 3 year te	rm of office		20/05/2014 APPENDIX A HEADTEACHERS - 3 Year Term of Office		
SCHOOL MEMBERS	DUDLEY SCHOOLS FORUM CONSTITUTION	1 May 2012	1 May 2013 to 30 April 2016	1 May 2014	Date of Appointment	1 November 2011 to 31 October 2014	1 November 2012 to 31 October 2015	1 November 2013 to 31 October 2016
Nursery School Headteachers	One nursery headteacher							
Netherton Park Nursery	Mrs Helen Ruffles, Netherton Park Children's Centre, Netherton, Dudley DY2 9QF				Nov-13			\checkmark
Primary School Headteachers	One primary school headteacher for each of the five townships							
Brierley Hill	Mr Brad Jones, Brockmoor Primary School, Brierley Hill, Dudley, DY5 3UZ				Nov-13			\checkmark
Central Dudley	Mr Damien Ward, Sledmere Primary, The School Drive, Buffery Road, Dudley, DY2 8EH				Oct-12		\checkmark	
Halesowen	M/s Pauline Rogers, St Margaret's at Hasbury Church of England Primary School, Hagley Road, Hasbury, Halesowen, B63 4QD				Oct-12		\checkmark	
North Dudley	Mrs Ruth Wylie, Wrens Nest Primary School, Marigold Crescent, Dudley, DY1 3NX				Jan-14			\checkmark
Stourbridge	Mrs J Quigley, Wollescote Primary School, Drummond Road, Wollescote, Stourbridge, DY9 8YA				Jun-12	\checkmark		
Primary School Governors	One primary school governor for each of the five townships							
Brierley Hill	Mr Len Ridney, The Dingle Primary School		\checkmark		May-13			
Central Dudley	Mr Brendan Oakley, Sledmere Primary School, Buffery Road, Dudley, West Midlands, DY2 8EH			\checkmark	May-14			
Halesowen	Mr Mike Weaver, Our Lady and St Kenelm Catholic School, Bundle Hill, Halesowen, West Midlands, B63 4AR	\checkmark			Oct-12			
North Dudley	Vacant post Dudley North (ex P Harris). No nominations March 2014							
Stourbridge	Mrs Jill Belcher, Peters Hill Primary School, Peters Hill Road, Amblecote, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 2QH			\checkmark	May-14			
Secondary School Headteachers	One secondary school headteacher for each of the five townships - up to a maximum of three							
Brierley Hill	Mr Ben Warren, The Summerhill School, Lodge Lane, Kingswinford, DY6 9XE				Feb-12	\checkmark		
Central Dudley	Mrs April Garratt, Hillcrest School and Community College, Simms Lane, Dudley, DY2 0PB				Nov-13			\checkmark
Halesowen	Mr Neil Shaw, Leasowes Community College, Kent Road, Halesowen, B62 8PJ				Oct-12		\checkmark	
North Dudley	Dormant township until next elections (ex M Elwiss)							
Stourbridge	Dormant township until next elections (ex P Jones)							
Secondary School Governors	One secondary school governor for each of the five townships up to a maximum of three							
Brierley Hill	Dormant township							

20/05/2014

SCHOOL MEMBERS	DUDLEY SCHOOLS FORUM CONSTITUTION	1 May 2012 to 30 April 2015	1 May 2013 to 30 April 2016	1 May 2014 to 30 April 2017	Date of Appointment	1 November 2011 to 31 October 2014	1 November 2012 to 31 October 2015	1 Novential 4 2013 to 31 October 2016
Central Dudley	Mr Brian Patterson , Hillcrest Secondary School		\checkmark		May-13			
Halesowen	Mrs Gill Withers, Leasowes Secondary School			\checkmark	May-14			
North Dudley	Dormant township	\checkmark						
Stourbridge	Mr Jim Conway, Ridgewood High School			\checkmark	May-14			
Special School Headteacher	One special school headteacher for all townships							
All townships	Mr David Kirk, Rosewood School, Bell Street, Coseley, West Midlands, WV14 8XJ				Oct-12		\checkmark	
Special School Governor	One special school governor for all townships							
	Mr Ivan Dallaway, Pensmeadow School	V			Mar-12			
ACADEMY MEMBER								
1 Representative	Vacancy from 01/05/14. No nominations ex Mr S Platford High Arcal School			\checkmark				
1 Representative	Mr Joe Kelleher, (Parent Governor The Earls High School)	\checkmark			Nov-12			
1 Representative	Vacancy from 1.1.2014. No nominations March 2014 elections		\checkmark					
1 Representative	Vacancy from 1.1.2014. No nominations March 2014 elections		\checkmark					
Pupil Referral Units								
All PRUs	Chris Derham - PRU Manager				Oct-12		\checkmark	
NON SCHOOL MEMBERS	Representatives from Bodies Approved By Schools Forum							
Unions and Professional Associations, nominated by the staff side of the Directorate Joint Consultative Committee	Mr P Nesbitt, Dudley National Union of Teachers, The Kahan Centre, High Street, Kingswinford, DY6 8AP		\checkmark		May-13			
Worcester Diocesan Board of Education, nominated by the Board	Mrs Angela Hannaway , Headteacher, Halesowen CE Primary, High Street, Halesowen, B63 3BB	\checkmark			Nov-12			
Catholic Schools Commission, nominated by the Commission	Vacancy EX Mrs Brenda Beale , (ex headteacher St Josephs Primary School, Stourbridge)				May-10			
Early Years Provider Reference Group, nominated by the Group	Mrs N Jones, Hasbury Pre-school, - Hagley Road, Halesowen B62 4QD	V			Mar-14			
Dudley 16-19 FE Providers	Mr Keith Bate, Principal of Halesowen College, Whittingham Road, Halesowen, B63 3NA			\checkmark	Jan-14			