Appendix 1

Proposed Reappointment Schedule for Dudley Schools Forum 2006-2008

| Group | Reappoint from 1st November 2006 to 30 th September 2009 | Reappoint from 1 st October 2007 to 30 th September 2010 | Reappoint from 1 st October 2008 to 30 th September 2011 |
|--|---|--|--|
| Primary School Governors | Mr Janjua | Mr Timmins and Brierley Hill Primary Governor (Vacant) | Mrs Lonergan and Mr Rowlands |
| Secondary School Governors | Mr Wassall and Mr Ridney | Mrs Blunt | Mr Bell and Mr Conway |
| Primary Heads | Mrs Cartwright | Mr Millman and Mr Harrington | Mr James and Mrs Hazlehurst |
| Secondary Heads | Mr Francis and Mr Heavisides | Mrs Brennan | Mr Sorrell and North Dudley Head (Vacant) |
| Special School Head | | Mr Rhind-Tutt | |
| Special School Governor | Mr Leyshon | | |
| Union and Professional Associations | | Mr Warner | |
| Early Years Partnership | | | Mr Patterson |
| Learning and Skills Council | Ms Green | | |
| Diocese of Worcester | | Mrs Griffiths | |
| Roman Catholic Diocese | Mr Hatton | | |