Membership List as at 1st may 2023		Headteachers 3 year term of office							
	DUDLEY SCHOOLS FORUM CONSTITUTION			1 May 2023 to 30 April 2026		1 November 2022 to 31 October 2025	1 November 2023 to 31 October 2026		
SCHOOL MEMBERS									
Nursery School Headteachers	One nursery headteacher								
Netherton Park Nursery	Miss A Ward, Netherton Park Nursery School, Netherton, Dudley DY2 9QF					$\sqrt{}$			
Primary School Headteachers	Four primary school headteachers from any of the five townships								
Brierley Hill	Ms Lisa Maskell, Dawley Brook Primary School, Dubarry Avenue, Valley Fields, Kingswinford, West Midlands, DY6 9BP					$\sqrt{}$			
Halesowen	Mrs Marcia Harris, Cradley CofE Primary School, Church Road, Cradley, Halesowen, West Midlands, B63 2UL				V				
North Dudley	Mrs S Parkes, Wren's Nest Primary School, Marigold Crescent, Dudley, DY1 3NX					\checkmark			
Stourbridge	Mrs A Hannaway , Headteacher, Gigmill Primary, The Broadway, Norton, DY8 3HL.						√		
Primary School Governors	Four primary school governors from any of the five townships								
Brierley Hill	Mr B Roe, Crestwood Park Primary School, Lapwood Avenue, Crestwood Park Estate, Kingswinford, DY6 8RP.		√						
Dudley	Vacancy	\checkmark							
Stourbridge	Mrs J Belcher, Peters Hill Primary School, Peters Hill Road, Amblecote, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 2QH			V					
Brierley Hill	Mrs J Morgan, Dawley Brook Primary School, Dubarry Avenue, Valley Fields, Kingswinford, West Midlands, DY6 9BP	V							
Secondary School Headteachers	One secondary school headteacher from any of the five townships								
Brierley Hill	Mr T Harris, Headteacher, Summerhill School, Lodge Lane, Kingswinford, West Midlands, DY6 9XE					\checkmark			
Secondary School Governors	One secondary school governor from any of the five townships								
Brierley Hill	Mrs S Watson, Summerhill School, Lodge Lane, Kingswinford, West Midlands, DY6 9XE			√					
Special School Headteacher	One special school headteacher for all townships								
All townships	Miss J Colbourne, Headteacher, Old Park School, Thorns Road, Brierley Hill, DY5 2JY				V				
Special School Governor	One special school governor for all townships								
All townships	Mr P Leyshon - Pensmeadow & Rosewood School	V							
ACADEMY MEMBER									

	DUDLEY SCHOOLS FORUM CONSTITUTION		1 May 2022 to 30 April 2025		1 November 2021 to 31 October 2024	1 November 2022 to 31 October 2025	1 November 2023 to 31 October 2026
1 Representative	Mr C Finnerty (DRB Ignite Multi-Academy Trust)			\checkmark			
1 Representative	Ms J Higgins, Chief Executive (Dudley Academy Trust)			V			
1 Representative	Mr K Tranter, Chief Operating Officer (Dudley Academy Trust)			V			
1 Representative	Miss F Sumner, Senior Operations Manager (St John Bosco Catholic MAC)		V				
1 Representative	Mrs R Cox, Chief Executive Officer (Hales Valley Academy Trust)			V			
1 Representative	Ms E Stanton, Director of Invictus Institute (Invictus Education Trust)			V			
1 Representative	Mr M Kelay, Headteacher, Thorns Collegiate Academy (Shirelands Collegiate Trust)	V					
1 Representative	Vacancy	$\sqrt{}$					
1 Representative	Mr S Lanckham, Head Teacher, Windsor High School and Sixth Form (Windsor Academy Trust)	√					
1 Representative	Mrs A Webb (Windsor Academy Trust)			V			
Pupil Referral Units							
All PRUs	Mrs V Howard, Headteacher, Cherry Tree Learning Centre (PRU)				V		
NON SCHOOL MEMBERS	Representatives from Bodies Approved By Schools Forum						
Unions and Professional Associations, nominated by the staff side of the Directorate Joint Consultative Committee	Vacancy		V				
Worcester Diocesan Board of Education, nominated by the Board	Mr T Reid, Diocesan Deputy Director of Education	√					
Early Years Provider Reference Group, nominated by the Group	Mrs E O'Brien, Childminder.	V					
Dudley 16-19 FE Providers	Mrs J Williams, Interim Principal and CEO, Halesowen College			V			