SCHOOL MEMBERS	DUDLEY SCHOOLS FORUM CONSTITUTION FROM MAY 2009		1 May 2009 to 30 April 2011	
Primary School Headteachers	One primary school headteacher for each of the five townships			
Brierley Hill	Mr S Hudson, Crestwood Park Primary School, Lapwood Avenue, Crestwood Park Estate, Kingswinford DY6 8RP			
		V	√	
Central Dudley	Mr M Millman, Priory Primary School, Cedar Road, Priory Estate, Dudley DY1 4HN	V	$\sqrt{}$	V
Halesowen	Mr M James, Howley Grange Primary School	J	V	J
North Dudley	Mrs P Hazlehurst, Christ Church Primary School	, , ,	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	,
Stourbridge	P Harrington, Ham Dingle Primary School, Old Ham Lane, Pedmore, Stourbridge DY9 0UN.	√ √	V	
Primary School Governors	One primary school governor for each of the five townships			
Brierley Hill	Mr R Timmins, Crestwood Park Primary School	J		
Central Dudley	Mrs H M Edwards, Dudley Wood Primary School	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	2/	2
Halesowen	Denise Micke, Our Lady and St Knelm Primary School		, l	-1
North Dudley	Mr J T Jones, Redhall Primary School		, l	V
Stourbridge	David Yates, Hob Green Primary School	, v	٧	
Secondary School Headteachers	One secondary school headteacher for each of the five townships	V	V	
Secondary School Headteachers	One Secondary School neadleacher for each of the five townships			
Brierley Hill	D Francis, The Crestwood School Bromley Lane, Kingswinford, Dudley, DY9 0JH	V	V	
Central Dudley	April Garratt, Hillcrest School and Community College, Simms Lane, Dudley, DY2 0PB	2/	V	
Halesowen	K Sorrell, Windsor High School, Richmond Street, Halesowen, B63 4BB.	,		,
North Dudley	Mrs A Elwiss, The Coseley School, Henne Drive, Coseley, Bilston WV14 9JH	√	√	√
Stourbridge	Mr Clive Nutting, Ridgewood High School, Park Road West, Stourbridge, DY8 3NQ	√	√	√
		√	V	

Secondary School Governors	One secondary school governor for each of the five townships			
Brierley Hill	Mr C Wassall, Sumerhill Secondary School	√	√	-1
Central Dudley	Vacancy	√ √	V	٧
Halesowen	Mrs Gill Withers, Leasowes Secondary School	V		
North Dudley	Mr L Ridney, Coseley Secondary School	√	√	
•		√	√	√
Stourbridge	Mr A Millward (Thorns CC School)	√	V	
Special School Headteacher	One special school headteacher for all townships			
All townships	Mr R Hinton, The Brier School, Bromley Lane, Kingswinford, West Midlands DY6 8QN	√	V	V
-				
Special School Governor	One special school governor for all townships			
All townships	Mr I Dallaway, Pensmeadow School	√	V	V
NON SCHOOL MEMBERS	Representatives from Bodies Approved By Schools Forum			
15 () 14 ()				
Unions and Professional Associations, nominated by the staff side of the Directorate Joint Consultative Committee	Mr J Warner,	V	V	2
	Mr P Monroe, Chief Superintendent Dudley South, West Midlands Police, Halesowen Police Station, Laurel Lane, Halesowen, B63 3JA email <u>: p.monroe@west-midlands.pnn.police.uk</u>	√ ·	√ √	V
Worcester Diocesan Board of Education, nominated by the Board	Lucy Griffiths, Headteacher, Jesson's CE Primary School, School Street, Dudley, DY1 2AQ	V	V	V
Catholic Schools Commission, nominated by the Commission	Mr P Hatton,	V	V	V
Early Years Provider Reference Group, nominated by the Group	Marilyn Hughes, Carousel Day Nursery, 7-11 Hays Lane, Lye, Stourbridge, DY9 8QJ	V	V	V
Dudley 14–19 Strategic Partnership, nominated by the Partnership	Gloria Smith, Connexions/Prospects Black Country, Castlemill, Burnt Tree, Tipton, West Midlands DY4 7UF	√	V	√