APPENDIX A			GOVERNO	RS - 3 year ter	m of office	HEADTEACHERS - 3 Year Term of Office					
SCHOOL MEMBERS	DUDLEY SCHOOLS FORUM CONSTITUTION	1 May 2009 to 30 April 2011	1 May 2009 to 30 April 2012	1 May 2010 to 30 April 2013	1 May 2011 to 30 April 2014	1 May 2012 to 30 April 2015	Date of Appointment	1 November 2009 to 31 October 2012	1 November 2010 to 31	1 November 2011 to 31 October 2014	1 November 2012 to 31 October 2015
Nursery School Headteachers	One nursery headteacher										
Netherton Park Nursery	Mrs Helen Ruffles, Netherton Park Children's Centre, Netherton, Dudley DY2 9QF						Jun-10		\checkmark		
Primary School Headteachers Brierley Hill	One primary school headteacher for each of the five townships Mr Steve Hudson, Ashwood Park Primary School, Off Bells Lane, Ashwood Park Estate, Wordsley, Stourbridge, DY8 5DJ						Oct-11		1		
Central Dudley	Mr Damien Ward, Sledmere Primary, The School Drive, Buffery Road, Dudley, DY2 8EH						Oct-12				V
Halesowen	Mrs Pauline Rogers, Hasbury CE Primary School, Hagley Road, Hasbury, Halesowen, B63 4QD						Oct-12				V
North Dudley	Mrs Pat Hazlehurst, Christ Church Primary School, Church Road, Coseley, Bilston, WV14 8YB						May-10		\checkmark		
Stourbridge	Mrs J Quigley, Wollescote Primary School, Drummond Road, Wollescote, Stourbridge, DY9 8YA						Jun-12			\checkmark	
Primary School Governors	One primary school governor for each of the five townships										
Brierley Hill	Mr R Timmins, Crestwood Park Primary School			\checkmark			May-10				
Central Dudley	Ms T Pearce, Northfield Road Primary School					\checkmark	May-12				
Halesowen	Mike Weaver, Our Lady and St Kenelm Catholic School					\checkmark	Oct-12				
North Dudley	Mr Philip Harris, Christ Church Primary School				\checkmark		May-11				
Stourbridge	Mrs Jill Belcher, Peters Hill Primary School				V		Oct-12				
Secondary School Headteachers	One secondary school headteacher for each of the five townships - up to a maximum of four										
Brierley Hill	Mr Ben Warren, The Summerhill School, Lodge Lane, Kingswinford, DY6 9XE						Feb-12			\checkmark	
Central Dudley	Mrs April Garratt, Hillcrest School and Community College, Simms Lane, Dudley, DY2 0PB						May-10		\checkmark		
Halesowen	Neil Shaw, Leasowes Community College, Kent Road, Halesowen, B62 0PB						Oct-12				V
North Dudley	Idle township until next elections (ex M Elwiss)						Oct-12				
Stourbridge	Mr Peter Jones , Oldswinford Hospital School, Heath Lane, Stourbridge Dudley, DY8 1QX						Oct-11			\checkmark	
Secondary School Governors	One secondary school governor for each of the five townships up to a maximum of four										
Brierley Hill	Vacancy (Bhill - ex Mr C Wassall, Sumerhill Secondary School; Central - vacant)					. √	No app as at Sep 12				
Central Dudley											
Halesowen	Mrs Gill Withers, Leasowes Secondary School				\checkmark		May-11				
North Dudley	Mr L Ridney, Coseley Secondary School					\checkmark	May-12				
Stourbridge	Mr Jim Conway, Ridgewood High School				\checkmark		May-11				

SCHOOL MEMBERS	DUDLEY SCHOOLS FORUM CONSTITUTION	1 May 2009 to 30 April 2011	1 May 2009 to 30 April 2012	1 May 2010 to 30 April 2013	1 May 2011 to 30 April 2014		Date of Appointment	1 November 2009 to 31 October 2012	1 November 2010 to 31 October 2013	1 November 2011 to 31 October 2014	1 November 2012 to 31 October 2015
Special School Headteacher	One special school headteacher for all townships										
All townships	Mr David Kirk, Rosewood School, Bell Street, Coseley, West Midlands, WV14 8XJ						Oct-12				\checkmark
Special School Governor	One special school governor for all townships										
All townships	Mr I Dallaway, Pensmeadow School					\checkmark	Mar-12				
ACADEMY MEMBER											
1 Representative	Ms S Rogers appointed from Windsor at June 2011						May-11			\checkmark	
1 Representative	Vacancy - request representative from Academies						Oct-12				\checkmark
Pupil Referral Units											
All PRUs	Chris Derham - PRU Manager						Oct-12				√
NON SCHOOL MEMBERS	Representatives from Bodies Approved By Schools Forum										
Unions and Professional Associations, nominated by the staff side of the Directorate Joint Consultative Committee	Mr Martin Lynch, Dudley National Union of Teachers, The Kahan Centre, High Street, Kingswinford, DY6 8AP			\checkmark			Nov-10				
Worcester Diocesan Board of Education, nominated by the Board	Angela Hannaway Ex. Lucy Griffiths, Headteacher, Halesowen CE					\checkmark	Nov-12				
Catholic Schools Commission, nominated by the Commission	Vacancy EX Mrs Brenda Beale , (ex headteacher St Josephs Primary School, Stourbridge)			\checkmark			May-10				
Early Years Provider Reference Group, nominated by the Group	Ann Richards, Cradley Play Nursery, 12 - 18 Lyde Green, Cradley, Halesowen, B63 2PG					\checkmark	May-12				
Dudley 14–19 Strategic Partnership, nominated by the Partnership	Vacancy	\checkmark					Feb-08				