SCHOOL MEMBERS	DUDLEY SCHOOLS FORUM CONSTITUTION
Nursery School Headteachers	One nursery headteacher
Netherton Park Nursery	Mrs Helen Ruffles, Netherton Park Children's Centre, Netherton, Dudley DY2 9QF
Primary School Headteachers	One primary school headteacher for each of the five townships
Brierley Hill	Mr Steve Hudson, Ashwood Park Primary School, Off Bells Lane, Ashwood Park Estate, Wordsley, Stourbridge, DY8 5DJ
Central Dudley	Mr Damien Ward, Sledmere Primary, The School Drive, Buffery Road, Dudley, DY2 8EH
Halesowen	Mrs Pauline Rogers, Hasbury CE Primary School, Hagley Road, Hasbury, Halesowen, B63 4QD
North Dudley	Mrs Pat Hazlehurst, Christ Church Primary School, Church Road, Coseley, Bilston, WV14 8YB
Stourbridge	Mrs J Quigley, Wollescote Primary School, Drummond Road, Wollescote, Stourbridge, DY9 8YA
Primary School Governors	One primary school governor for each of the five townships
Brierley Hill	Mr L Ridney, The Dingle Primary School
Central Dudley	Ms T Pearce, Northfield Road Primary School
Halesowen	Mike Weaver, Our Lady and St Kenelm Catholic School, Bundle Hill, Halesowen, West Midlands, B63 4AR
North Dudley	Mr Philip Harris, Christ Church Primary School
Stourbridge	Mrs Jill Belcher, Peters Hill Primary School, Peters Hill Road, Amblecote, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 2QH
Secondary School Headteachers	One secondary school headteacher for each of the five townships - up to a maximum of four
Brierley Hill	Mr Ben Warren, The Summerhill School, Lodge Lane, Kingswinford, DY6 9XE
Central Dudley	Mrs April Garratt, Hillcrest School and Community College, Simms Lane, Dudley, DY2 0PB
Halesowen	Neil Shaw, Leasowes Community College, Kent Road, Halesowen, B62 8PJ
North Dudley	Idle township until next elections (ex M Elwiss)
Stourbridge	Mr Peter Jones , Oldswinford Hospital School, Heath Lane, Stourbridge Dudley, DY8 1QX
Secondary School Governors	One secondary school governor for each of the five townships up to a maximum of four
Brierley Hill	Vacancy - ex L Ridney. 1 vacancy between Bhill and North Dudley
Central Dudley	Mr B Patterson , Hillcrest Secondary School
Halesowen	Mrs Gill Withers, Leasowes Secondary School
North Dudley	Vacancy - ex L Ridney. 1 vacancy between Bhill and North Dudley
Stourbridge	Mr Jim Conway, Ridgewood High School
Special School Headteacher	One special school headteacher for all townships
All townships	Mr David Kirk, Rosewood School, Bell Street, Coseley, West Midlands, WV14 8XJ

06a - Appendix A 26/06/2013

## **APPENDIX A**

SCHOOL MEMBERS	DUDLEY SCHOOLS FORUM CONSTITUTION
Special School Governor	One special school governor for all townships
All townships	Mr I Dallaway, Pensmeadow School
ACADEMY MEMBER	2 Academy Representatives
1 Representative	S Platford, Deputy Headteacher at High Arcal school
1 Representative	Mr Joe Kelleher, (Parent Governor The Earls High School)
Pupil Referral Units	1 PRU Representative
All PRUs	Chris Derham - PRU Manager
NON SCHOOL MEMBERS	Representatives from Bodies Approved By Schools Forum
Unions and Professional Associations, nominated by the staff side of the Directorate Joint Consultative Committee	Mr P Nesbitt, Dudley National Union of Teachers, The Kahan Centre, High Street, Kingswinford, DY6 8AP
Worcester Diocesan Board of Education, nominated by the Board	Angela Hannaway , Headteacher, Halesowen CE Primary, High Street, Halesowen, B63 3BB
Catholic Schools Commission, nominated by the Commission	Vacancy EX Mrs Brenda Beale , (ex headteacher St Josephs Primary School, Stourbridge)
Early Years Provider Reference Group, nominated by the Group	Ann Richards, Cradley Play Nursery, 12 - 18 Lyde Green, Cradley, Halesowen, B63 2PG
Dudley 14–19 Strategic Partnership, nominated by the Partnership	Vacancy

06a - Appendix A 26/06/2013