## **APPENDIX 2**

PROPOSED MEMBERSHIP OF LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEES 2008/09

Councillors

SUB COMMITTEE 1 –Ryder\* Nottingham Tyler

- SUB COMMITTEE 2 Woodall\* Mrs.Dunn Mottram
- SUB COMMITTEE 3 D.Blood\* Mrs Cowell J.Finch
- SUB COMMITTEE 4 Mrs Ameson\* Mrs Aston Mrs Coulter
- SUB COMMITTEE 5 A.Taylor\* Vickers Cotterill

\* Denotes Chairman