SCHOOL MEMBERS	DUDLEY SCHOOLS FORUM CONSTITUTION	1 May 2011 to 30 April 2014	1 May 2012 to 30 April 2015		Date of Appointment	1 November 2011 to 31 October 2014	1 November 2012 to 31 October 2015	1 November 2013 to 31 October 2016
Nursery School Headteachers	One nursery headteacher							
Netherton Park Nursery	Mrs Helen Ruffles, Netherton Park Children's Centre, Netherton, Dudley DY2 9QF				Nov-13			$\checkmark$
Primary School Headteachers	One primary school headteacher for each of the five townships							
Brierley Hill	Mr Brad Jones, Brockmoor Primary School, Brierley Hill, Dudley, DY5 3UZ				Nov-13			√
Central Dudley	Mr Damien Ward, Sledmere Primary, The School Drive, Buffery Road, Dudley, DY2 8EH				Oct-12		<b>V</b>	
Halesowen	Mrs Pauline Rogers, Hasbury CE Primary School, Hagley Road, Hasbury, Halesowen, B63 4QD				Oct-12		V	
North Dudley	Mrs Pat Hazlehurst, Christ Church Primary School, Church Road, Coseley, Bilston, WV14 8YB				Nov-13			√
Stourbridge	Mrs J Quigley, Wollescote Primary School, Drummond Road, Wollescote, Stourbridge, DY9 8YA				Jun-12	$\checkmark$		
Primary School Governors	One primary school governor for each of the five townships							
Brierley Hill	Mr L Ridney, The Dingle Primary School			$\checkmark$	May-13			
Central Dudley	Ms T Pearce, Northfield Road Primary School		√		May-12			
Halesowen	Mike Weaver, Our Lady and St Kenelm Catholic School, Bundle Hill, Halesowen, West Midlands, B63 4AR		√		Oct-12			
North Dudley	Mr Philip Harris, Christ Church Primary School	<b>V</b>			May-11			
Stourbridge	Mrs Jill Belcher, Peters Hill Primary School, Peters Hill Road, Amblecote, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 2QH	<b>V</b>			Oct-12			
Secondary School Headteachers	One secondary school headteacher for each of the five townships - up to a maximum of three							
Brierley Hill	Mr Ben Warren, The Summerhill School, Lodge Lane, Kingswinford, DY6 9XE				Feb-12	$\checkmark$		
Central Dudley	Mrs April Garratt, Hillcrest School and Community College, Simms Lane, Dudley, DY2 0PB				Nov-13			<b>V</b>
Halesowen	Neil Shaw, Leasowes Community College, Kent Road, Halesowen, B62 8PJ				Oct-12		V	
North Dudley	Dormant township until next elections (ex M Elwiss)							
Stourbridge	Dormant township until next elections (ex P Jones)							
Secondary School Governors	One secondary school governor for each of the five townships up to a maximum of three							
Brierley Hill	Dormant township until next elections							
Central Dudley	Mr B Patterson , Hillcrest Secondary School			V	May-13			

SCHOOL MEMBERS	DUDLEY SCHOOLS FORUM CONSTITUTION	1 May 2011 to 30 April 2014	1 May 2012 to 30 April 2015	1 May 2013 to 30 April 2016	Date of Appointment	1 November 2011 to 31 October 2014	1 November 2012 to 31 October 2015	1 November 2013 to 31 October 2016
Halesowen	Mrs Gill Withers, Leasowes Secondary School	√			May-11			
North Dudley	Dormant township until next elections		<b>√</b>					
Stourbridge	Mr Jim Conway, Ridgewood High School	<b>√</b>			May-11			
Special School Headteacher	One special school headteacher for all townships							
All townships	Mr David Kirk, Rosewood School, Bell Street, Coseley, West Midlands, WV14 8XJ				Oct-12		$\checkmark$	
Special School Governor	One special school governor for all townships							
All townships	Mr I Dallaway, Pensmeadow School		√		Mar-12			
ACADEMY MEMBER								
1 Representative	S Platford, Deputy Headteacher at High Arcal school	√			Apr-13			
1 Representative	Mr Joe Kelleher, (Parent Governor The Earls High School)		√		Nov-12			
1 Representative	Vacancy from 1.1.2014			√	Jan-14			
1 Representative	Vacancy from 1.1.2014			√	Jan-14			
Pupil Referral Units								
All PRUs	Chris Derham - PRU Manager				Oct-12		√	
NON SCHOOL MEMBERS	Representatives from Bodies Approved By Schools Forum							
Unions and Professional Associations, nominated by the staff side of the Directorate Joint Consultative Committee	Mr P Nesbitt, Dudley National Union of Teachers, The Kahan Centre, High Street, Kingswinford, DY6 8AP			√	May-13			
Worcester Diocesan Board of Education, nominated by the Board	Angela Hannaway , Headteacher, Halesowen CE Primary, High Street, Halesowen, B63 3BB		√		Nov-12			
Catholic Schools Commission, nominated by the Commission	Vacancy EX Mrs Brenda Beale , (ex headteacher St Josephs Primary School, Stourbridge)				May-10			
Early Years Provider Reference Group, nominated by the Group	Ann Richards, Cradley Play Nursery, 12 - 18 Lyde Green, Cradley, Halesowen, B63 2PG		<b>V</b>		May-12			
Dudley 16-19 FE Providers	Vacancy from 1.1.2014			V	Jan-14			