Dudley Schools Forum

APPENDIX

Membership - May 2005

(ALL MEMBERSHIPS EXPIRE ON 30TH SEPTEMBER, 2005)

John Freeman, Director of Education and Lifelong Learning Councillor David Vickers, Lead Member for Education and Lifelong Learning Councillor Ms Susan Ridney, Chair of Select Committee for Lifelong Learning

Schools Members

One secondary school headteacher for each of the five townships, nominated by the Secondary Headteachers Forum

Brierley Hill - Mr D Francis, The Crestwood School, Bromley

Lane,

Kingswinford, Dudley, DY9 0JH.

Central Dudley - Mrs M Brennan, Hillcrest School and Community

College, Simms Lane, Netherton, Dudley,

DY2 0PB.

Halesowen - Ms T Fowler, Cradley High School, Homer Hill,

Halesowen, B63 2UP.

North Dudley - Mrs S Sherwood, The Dormston School, Mill

Bank, Sedgley, Dudley, DY3 1SN.

Stourbridge - Mr B Heavisides, Redhill School, Junction Road,

Stourbridge, DY8 1JX.

One secondary school governor for each of the five townships, nominated by the Dudley Association of Governing Bodies Executive

Brierley Hill - Mr G Knowles.

Central Dudley - Mr M Price

•

Halesowen - Mr S Bell

North Dudley - Mr C Hunt

Stourbridge - Mr J Conway

One primary school headteacher for each of the five townships, nominated by the Primary Headteachers Forum

Brierley Hill - Mr T Taylor, Ashwood Primary School,

Bells Lane, Ashwood Park Estate, Wordsley,

Stourbridge, DY8 5DJ.

Central Dudley - Mr M Millman, Priory Primary School, Cedar Road,

Priory Estate, Dudley DY1 4HN.

Halesowen - Ms S Pearce, Newfield Park Primary School,

Whittingham Road, Halesowen, B63 3TP.

North Dudley - Mr A Slack, Straits Primary School, Longfellow

Road, The Straits, Lower Gornal, Dudley,

DY3 3EE.

Stourbridge - Mr P Harrington, Ham Dingle Primary School,

Old Ham Lane, Pedmore, Stourbridge,

DY9 0UN.

One primary school governor for each of the five townships, nominated by the Dudley Association of Governing Bodies Executive

Brierley Hill - Mrs J Lewis

Central Dudley - VACANT

Halesowen - VACANT

North Dudley - Mr D Round.

Stourbridge - Mrs L Lonergan.

One special school headteacher, nominated by special school headteachers

Mr P Rhind-Tutt, The Woodsetton School, Tipton Road, Woodsetton, Dudley, DY3 1BY.

One special school governor, nominated by the Dudley Association of Governing Bodies Executive

Mr P Leyshon.

Non-Schools Members

Representative of the recognised Unions and Professional Associations, nominated by the staff side of the Directorate Joint Consultative Committee

Mr Jim Warner

(Alternate - Mr Chris Bruton,

Representative of the Dudley Early Years Development and Childcare Partnership, nominated by the Partnership

Mr B Patterson.

Representative of the Black Country Learning and Skills Council, nominated by the Council

Ms B Bunn, Black Country Learning and Skills Council, 1st Floor, Black Country House, Rounds Green Road, Oldbury, West Midlands, B69 2DG.

Representative of the Worcester Diocesan Board of Education, nominated by the Board

Mrs L Griffiths, Headteacher, Jesson's CE Primary School, School Street, Dudley, DY1 2AQ.

Representative of the Catholic Schools Commission, nominated by the Commission

Mr P Hill