Membership List as at 1st Ma	st as at 1st may, 2022		Headteachers 3 year term of office						
	DUDLEY SCHOOLS FORUM CONSTITUTION	1 May 2020 to 30 April 2023	1 May 2021 to 30 April 2024		1 November 2019 to 31 October 2022	1 November 2020 to 31 October 2023	1 November 2021 to 31 October 2024		
SCHOOL MEMBERS									
Nursery School Headteachers	One nursery headteacher								
Netherton Park Nursery	Miss Alison Ward, Netherton Park Nursery School, Netherton, Dudley DY2 9QF				\checkmark				
Primary School Headteachers	Four primary school headteachers from any of the five townships								
Brierley Hill	Ms Lisa Maskell, Dawley Brook Primary School, Dubarry Avenue, Valley Fields, Kingswinford, West Midlands, DY6 9BP				V				
Halesowen	Mrs Christine Finnegan, Our Lady and St Kenelm RC Primary School, 2 Bundle Hill, Halesowen, B63 4AR						\checkmark		
North Dudley	Vacancy				\checkmark				
Stourbridge	Mrs Angela Hannaway , Headteacher, Gigmill Primary, The Broadway, Norton, DY8 3HL.					V			
Primary School Governors	Four primary school governors from any of the five townships								
Brierley Hill	Mr Brian Roe, Crestwood Park Primary School, Lapwood Avenue, Crestwood Park Estate, Kingswinford, DY6 8RP.			V					
Dudley	Mrs Aimee Clarke, Straits Primary School, Longfellow Road, Lower Gornal, Dudley, DY3 3EE		V						
Stourbridge	Mrs Jill Belcher, Peters Hill Primary School, Peters Hill Road, Amblecote, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 2QH	√							
Brierley Hill	Mrs Jane Morgan, Dawley Brook Primary School, Dubarry Avenue, Valley Fields, Kingswinford, West Midlands, DY6 9BP		V						
Secondary School Headteachers	One secondary school headteacher from any of the five townships								
North Dudley	Mr Stephen Dixon, Headteacher, The Dormston School, Mill Bank, Sedgley, DY3 1SN				\checkmark				
Secondary School Governors	One secondary school governor from any of the five townships								
Brierley Hill	Mrs Susan Watson, Summerhill School, Lodge Lane, Kingswinford, West Midlands, DY6 9XE	√							
Special School Headteacher	One special school headteacher for all townships								
All townships	Miss Jodie Colbourne, Headteacher, Old Park School, Thorns Road, Brierley Hill, DY5 2JY						\checkmark		
Special School Governor	One special school governor for all townships								
All townships	Mr Paul Leyshon - Pensmeadow & Rosewood School		$\sqrt{}$						
ACADEMY MEMBER									
1 Representative	Mr Christoper Finnerty (DRB Ignite Multi-Academy Trust)	V							

	DUDLEY SCHOOLS FORUM CONSTITUTION		1 May 2021 to 30 April 2024		1 November 2019 to 31 October 2022	1 November 2020 to 31 October 2023	1 November 2021 to 31 October 2024
1 Representative	Ms Jo Higgins, Chief Executive (Dudley Academy Trust)	√					
1 Representative	Mr Kevin Tranter, Chief Operating Officer (Dudley Academy Trust)	√					
1 Representative	Miss Faye Sumner, Senior Operations Manager (St John Bosco Catholic MAC)			V			
1 Representative	Mrs Rebecca Cox, Headteacher, Lutley Primary School (Hales Valley Academy Trust)	√					
1 Representative	Mr Matthew Mynott, Headteacher, Leasowes Secondary School (Invictus Edcucation Trust)	√					
1 Representative	Mr Manny Kelay, Headteacher, Thorns Collegiate Academy (Shirelands Collegiate Trust)		V				
1 Representative	Mr David Mcnaney, Chair of Interim Executive Board, Northfield Road Primary School (Stour Vale Academy Trust)		V				
	Mr Tom Macdonald, Headteacher, Kingswinford Academy (Windsor Academy Trust)		V				
1 Representative	Mr Mark Moody (Windsor Academy Trust)	√					
Pupil Referral Units							
All PRUs	Mrs Victoria Howard, Headteacher, Cherry Tree Learning Centre (PRU)						√
NON SCHOOL MEMBERS	Representatives from Bodies Approved By Schools Forum						
Unions and Professional Associations, nominated by the staff side of the Directorate Joint Consultative Committee	Ms Alice Middleton, Dudley Branch Secretary (National Assocation of Head Teachers (NAHT))			V			
Worcester Diocesan Board of Education, nominated by the Board	Mr Tim Reid, Diocesan Deputy Director of Education		V				
Early Years Provider Reference Group, nominated by the Group	Mrs Elaine O'Brien, Childminder.		V		_		
Dudley 16-19 FE Providers	Mr Andy Dobson, Principal and CEO, Halesowen College	√					